Ladies Rookie League

Upcoming Dates

Tue, Nov 3, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Clinic
Ladies Rookie League
Cost: $30.00