Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0

Upcoming Dates

Fri, Oct 30, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Nov 6, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Friday Mixed 3.0-4.0
Cost: $30.00