Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday

Upcoming Dates

Sat, May 22, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, May 29, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jun 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Clinic
Mixed 4.0 - 4.5 Clinic Saturday
Cost: $45.00